OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Home
About
Our Council

Become
a Knight

Newsletters
Contact
Us

Officers &
Directors

Insurance
Calendar
Coming
Events

Photo
Gallery

Awards
Projects













Fraternal Year 2017 - 2018






Position

Name
Phone
Email
Chaplain

Rev. Michael Nguyen
281-342-3609b

fathermichael@sacredhrt.com

Assistant Chaplain

Dcn Donald Ries
281-342-3609b
dries78721@aol.com
Grand Knight

David Hobson
832-755-8239c
davidhobson224@gmail.co
Deputy Grand
Knight
John Burkett
225-572-0424c
jwbpvb@yahoo.com
Chancellor

Javier Salazar
281-710-7584r
jsalazar43@comcast.net
Financial
Secretary
Arthur Hausler
281-633-1642c
hauslerpaint@att.com
Treasurer

Christopher Adams
832-232-0268c
cjadams@sunocologistics.com
Recorder

James Eaves
281-750-5052c
eaves611@sbcglobal.net
Lecturer

Vincente Alaniz
832-508-8470r
vealaniz73@gmail.com
Advocate

Kenneth Kendricks
954-899-4463c
kend274@bellsouth.net
Warden

Don Hoeveler
713-671-3840c
LLL1250@aol.com
Inside Guard

James Waite
832-541-2569c
jjwaite@sbcglobal.net
Outside Guard

Raul De Leon
713-657-0763c
de_leon1925@comcast.com
Three year Trustee

Mike Appling
503-784-9677c
mrappling1@att.net
Two year Trustee

Mark Stryk 281-675-3211c
mark.stryk@trendmakerhomes.com
One year Trustee

Howard Harbes
832-567-7631c
hharbes@yahoo.com
Program Director

Thomas Gorman
516-803-3461b
tfgorman1@yahoo.com
Council Director

Ralph Bello-Fadile
832-552-8199c
jpcconsults@gmail.com
Church Director

Aboyi Olokpo
832-542-1487c
aboyi_olokpo@yahoo.com
Community Director

Raymond Camel
281-276-3203c
rcamel@swbell.net
Family Director

Jason Jordan
830-481-8300c
jsonjordan@gmail.com
Youth Director

Christopher Haskins
281-753-0637c
chrishaskins@sbcglobal.net
Membership Director

Ricky Irby
281-507-9217c
ricky.irby@odfl.com
Retention Chairman

John Burkett
225-572-0424c jwbpvb@yahoo.com
Culture of Life Chairman

John Burkett 225-572-0424c jwbpvb@yahoo.com
Insurance Agent

Marty Gibula
713-823-9182
Marty.Gibula@kofC.org
District Deputy

Ron Frerich
281-728-7360h
rjfrerich@graystonebuilders.com